Archive

Archived editions of the North Sydney Girls High School newsletter can be found below.

Please note that editions older than 106 (Dated 15/02/2019) are only available with a NSGHS Staff, Student, or Parent login. To access those editions, please visit the authenticated newsletter archive.

Edition 129

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Edition 128

Friday, March 27, 2020

Edition 127

Friday, March 13, 2020

Edition 126

Friday, February 28, 2020

Edition 125

Friday, February 14, 2020

Edition 124

Friday, December 6, 2019

Edition 123

Friday, November 22, 2019

Edition 122

Friday, November 8, 2019

Edition 121

Friday, October 25, 2019

Edition 120

Friday, September 27, 2019
-->