Archive

Archived editions of the North Sydney Girls High School newsletter can be found below.

Please note that editions older than 106 (Dated 15/02/2019) are only available with a NSGHS Staff, Student, or Parent login. To access those editions, please visit the authenticated newsletter archive.

Edition 151

Friday, May 14, 2021

Edition 150

Friday, April 30, 2021

Edition 149

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Edition 148

Friday, March 19, 2021

Edition 147

Friday, March 5, 2021

Edition 146

Friday, February 19, 2021

Edition 145

Friday, February 5, 2021

Edition 144

Friday, December 4, 2020

Edition 143

Friday, November 20, 2020

Edition 142

Friday, November 6, 2020
-->