Archive

Archived editions of the North Sydney Girls High School newsletter can be found below.

Please note that editions older than 106 (Dated 15/02/2019) are only available with a NSGHS Staff, Student, or Parent login. To access those editions, please visit the authenticated newsletter archive.

Edition 134

Friday, July 3, 2020

Edition 133

Friday, June 19, 2020

Edition 132

Friday, June 5, 2020

Edition 131

Friday, May 22, 2020

Edition 130

Friday, May 8, 2020

Edition 129

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Edition 128

Friday, March 27, 2020

Edition 127

Friday, March 13, 2020

Edition 126

Friday, February 28, 2020

Edition 125

Friday, February 14, 2020
-->