Edition 150 - Friday 30th April 2021

Charities and Social Justice Council

We say farewell to our Charities and Social Justice Council Leadership 2020 and welcome our new Leaders for 2021.


President Katriel Tan
Vice President Laura Campbell
Secretary Maggie Liu
Treasurer Nuha Siddiqui
Liaison Officer Kritika Allath
Publicity Officer Diane Lee
Events Co-ordinator Annabel Chen


President Hiba Zanjani
Vice President Rainy Chen
Secretary Ashley Peng
Treasurer Jocelyn Foo
Liaison Officer Laura Halliday
Publicity Officer Yoonseo Lee
Events Co-ordinator Bronteney Wang

Megan Connors